Our Classes

Classes.
Classes everywhere.

Specialised Workshops

Tailor made to ensure
the perfect fit.

Productions & Projects

Projects past, present and future.
It's about to get tense.

Upcoming Production

Tickets on sale NOW!

We are a diverse group of highly experienced professional practitioners with backgrounds in professional theatre, television, film and education. We are connected by a shared drive, a wealth of expertise and a passion to inspire and engage creative imaginations at every level. We are a ‘creative hub’ forum where each individual can find expression with others in an exciting shared environment of progressive learning and personal development.

Jan Brink

jan.brink@starlit.hk

Wendy Warren

wendy.warren@starlit.hk

Jonathan Daly

jonathan.daly@starlit.hk

Vincent Warren

vincent.warren@starlit.hk

Owen Liggett

owen.liggett@starlit.hk

Tiffany Leung

tiffany.leung@starlit.hk

This Could Be You

For more info about vacancies, work experience placement or our numerous collaborative projects, simply mail us at info@starlit.hk

Our Inner Monologue

DSHK is going international

Drama School Hong Kong is being brought to Thailand! This year, we join forces with Traidhos Three Generation Camps to deliver a specialized drama and

Read More

A night to remember.

A Night to Remember It wasn’t until we walked through the doors of the concert hall in the Hong Kong Cultural Centre that we fully

Read More

Do you want in?

Summer holidays are drawing to a close, and while it’s been fun to hang about, we’re getting ready to put away our beach towels and

Read More

Find Us.

Hours & Info
1003 Knutsford Commercial Building
Knutsford Terrace,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Hong Kong
2108 2182
Monday to Saturday 
09:00 to 18:00

Collaboration at its best.