Our Classes

Classes.
Classes everywhere.

Specialised Workshops

Tailor made to ensure
the perfect fit.

Productions & Projects

Projects past, present and future.
It's about to get tense.

Upcoming Production

Tickets on sale NOW!

We are a diverse group of highly experienced professional practitioners with backgrounds in professional theatre, television, film and education. We are connected by a shared drive, a wealth of expertise and a passion to inspire and engage creative imaginations at every level. We are a ‘creative hub’ forum where each individual can find expression with others in an exciting shared environment of progressive learning and personal development.

Jan Brink

jan.brink@starlit.hk

Wendy Warren

wendy.warren@starlit.hk

Jonathan Daly

jonathan.daly@starlit.hk

Vincent Warren

vincent.warren@starlit.hk

Owen Liggett

owen.liggett@starlit.hk

Tiffany Leung

tiffany.leung@starlit.hk

This Could Be You

For more info about vacancies, work experience placement or our numerous collaborative projects, simply mail us at info@starlit.hk

Our Inner Monologue

Timeless, Sc 9 – 10

Plato once said, “There is no harm in repeating a good thing.” Then again, he also said, that humans are just featherless bipeds. So while

Read More

Timeless, Sc 7-8

Here are the next couple of scenes from Timeless. If you haven’t read the previous scenes you can find them here, here and here. Chapter

Read More

Say Hello to April

We are very happy to introduce April Stitt, an up and coming drama and theatre arts practitioner from King George V School. Over the past

Read More

Timeless, Sc 3 – 4

Here we are again; one week older, one week wiser… Well, maybe not wiser, but definitely older. But we don’t have to get any older

Read More

Timeless, Sc 1 – 2

Can you feel it? With just over seven weeks before the debut of Timeless, our summer spectacular, the excitement is almost palpable. Rehearsals are underway, costumes are

Read More

Find Us.

Hours & Info
1003 Knutsford Commercial Building
Knutsford Terrace,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Hong Kong
2108 2182
Monday to Saturday 
09:00 to 18:00

Collaboration at its best.