Our Classes

Classes.
Classes everywhere.

Specialised Workshops

Tailor made to ensure
the perfect fit.

Productions & Projects

Projects past, present and future.
It's about to get tense.

We are a diverse group of highly experienced professional practitioners with backgrounds in professional theatre, television, film and education. We are connected by a shared drive, a wealth of expertise and a passion to inspire and engage creative imaginations at every level. We are a ‘creative hub’ forum where each individual can find expression with others in an exciting shared environment of progressive learning and personal development.

Jan Brink

jan.brink@starlit.hk

Wendy Warren

wendy.warren@starlit.hk

Jonathan Daly

jonathan.daly@starlit.hk

Vincent Warren

vincent.warren@starlit.hk

Owen Liggett

owen.liggett@starlit.hk

Tiffany Leung

tiffany.leung@starlit.hk

This Could Be You

For more info about vacancies, work experience placement or our numerous collaborative projects, simply mail us at info@starlit.hk

Our Inner Monologue

Here’s Calyn!

At Starlit Voice, we take pride in our work experience programme. We don’t feed any of our “volunteers” to ravenous geese and we haven’t had

Read More

Timeless, Sc 13-14

Huzzah! We have officially had our last curtain call of Timeless! We have all had an amazing time working and being apart of this fantastic

Read More

Timeless, Sc 11 – 12

Less than a week! It’s less than a week till the curtains rise on a thing so wonderful, so magnificent, so outrageously spectacular that we

Read More

It’s still April!

Yes, yes, we know the calendar says July, but to us, it’s still April! Our intrepid young intern writes about her exhilarating, wonderful, marvellous final

Read More

Timeless, Sc 9 – 10

Plato once said, “There is no harm in repeating a good thing.” Then again, he also said, that humans are just featherless bipeds. So while

Read More

Timeless, Sc 7-8

Here are the next couple of scenes from Timeless. If you haven’t read the previous scenes you can find them here, here and here. Chapter

Read More

Find Us.

Hours & Info
1003 Knutsford Commercial Building
2108 2182
Monday to Saturday 
09:00 to 18:00

Collaboration at its best.